Pasadena Angels

Pasadena Angels is our third largest network, with about 100 members. Pasadena Angels invests at the seed to seed plus stage primarily in California and rest of the US and Canada with an emphasis on technology, fintech, edtech, entertainment, media, CPG and SaaS.

For more information please visit the Pasadena Angels website HERE.

The Executive Board consists of the following members:

  • Mike Krebs, Chairman
  • Kevin Herzberg, Vice Chair
  • David Mandel, Vice Chair
  • Susan Marki, Board Member, Treasurer
  • Jamie Bennett, Board Member
  • Sally DeWitt, Board Member
  • Bob Gingrich, Board Member
  • Lee Gordon, Board Member
  • Terry Kay, Board Member, Chairman Emeritus
  • Jennifer Le Blanc, Board Member
  • Jeff Schlesinger, Board Member

Executive Director:

  • Susanne Hayes

Past Chairmen:

  • DuWayne Peterson (2000-2007)
  • John Isaacson (2008-2009)
  • Al Schneider (2010-2011)
  • Kevin Scanlon (2012-2013)
  • Terry Kay (2014-2015)
  • Chris Wadden (2016-2018)
  • Stender Sweeney (2019-2020)
  • Dave de Csepel (2020-2022)

Executive Board